Events in: Professional Development


Beacon

Digital Salon

Tue, Jul 3

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Beacon's Digital Salon is a casual gathering of individuals interested in the purposeful use of the technologies of literacy, technological literacy, and literal technologies.  Keep Reading

Beacon

Digital Salon

Tue, Jul 17

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Beacon's Digital Salon is a casual gathering of individuals interested in the purposeful use of the technologies of literacy, technological literacy, and literal technologies.  Keep Reading

Beacon

Digital Salon

Tue, Aug 7

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Beacon's Digital Salon is a casual gathering of individuals interested in the purposeful use of the technologies of literacy, technological literacy, and literal technologies.  Keep Reading

Beacon

PRIVATE: Writer’s Group

Mon, Aug 13

7:15 PM – 9:15 PM

2nd Floor  Keep Reading

Beacon

Digital Salon

Tue, Aug 21

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Beacon's Digital Salon is a casual gathering of individuals interested in the purposeful use of the technologies of literacy, technological literacy, and literal technologies.  Keep Reading

Beacon

PRIVATE: Writer’s Group

Mon, Aug 27

7:15 PM – 9:15 PM

2nd Floor  Keep Reading

Beacon

Digital Salon

Tue, Sep 4

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Beacon's Digital Salon is a casual gathering of individuals interested in the purposeful use of the technologies of literacy, technological literacy, and literal technologies.  Keep Reading

Beacon

PRIVATE: Writer’s Group

Mon, Sep 10

7:15 PM – 9:15 PM

2nd Floor  Keep Reading

Beacon

Digital Salon

Tue, Sep 18

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Beacon's Digital Salon is a casual gathering of individuals interested in the purposeful use of the technologies of literacy, technological literacy, and literal technologies.  Keep Reading

Beacon

PRIVATE: Writer’s Group

Mon, Sep 24

7:15 PM – 9:15 PM

2nd Floor  Keep Reading